More Random Speak – Bondi and Boobs

Men – there are many types  – ‘breasts’ men, ‘legs’ men and ‘butt’ men but irrespective of their type, there seems to be this total and absolute fascination for breasts.  They become excited little children at the sight of a shapely pair!  A couple of times in my life, I’ve had to say to some poor souls – guys, I do have a face on my neck and it is feeling quite left out!!!

And why do I bring this up out of the blue?  Yes, I am random but not THAT random.  You see, I am an amateur anthropologist.  I could spend my life jut studying people and their behaviour!

I spent the day at Bondi Beach yesterday.  For those of you who don’t know this is the place tourists from around the world come to bake their buns!  They leave behind their inhibitions at home and come to ‘live’ in a beautiful beach town and revel in the experience.  While the sun and sand appeals to lifestyle seekers, there is another group of people who are fascinated by Bondi.  It is voyeurs’ paradise and they come in large numbers to indulge!!  It is funny to see the tactics voyeurs adopt to indulge.  Here are the kinds that I noticed yesterday:

Blatant kind

I’ll look freely and openly.  That’s what I am here for …

Sly kind

Oh I am just walking to the water with my sunglasses on … oh isn’t that a surprise, there are boobs .. how wonderful ; )

Sporty kind

I am playing a game of cricket!  Oops the ball is right next to the ‘subject’ – need to get closer

Keen photographers

Wow, isn’t the beach stunning .. look at the colours.  So vibrant!  Need to take a few pictures (but the camera focuses on areas where there are ‘subjects’).

I am sure there are many more ‘kinds’ and this is probably not a comprehensive list.  If I’ve missed out, please be sure to educate me!!  🙂 🙂 🙂

5 thoughts on “More Random Speak – Bondi and Boobs

  1. Guddi December 7, 2009 / 10:51 pm

    What about the subjects that love to flaunt and love the attention?

  2. myanasworth December 7, 2009 / 11:21 pm

    Well … thats a whole different post Guds! I took up the easier topic first …

  3. Guddi December 8, 2009 / 4:01 pm

    Ok, so then in the “viewer” category.. there’s the self righteous kind.. “o look how shamelessly they walk around, how immoral, how yucky! O look at this one.. o look at that one.. ” and thats how they come squint!

  4. Anu December 8, 2009 / 11:33 pm

    Don’t forget the ‘I am too perfect for this sort of stuff’ kind. This is why I have left my women at home : )

    Hmm … me thinks you should move here!!

  5. Anu December 8, 2009 / 11:34 pm

    Btw, I told my dad that he should not blush when he reads this. I haven’t heard from Sand or Sole … too embarrassed you think?

Leave a Reply

